The Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Mr I Thurtle

Wadebridge School
Gonvena Hill
PL27 6BU

Staff Governors

Miss T Yardley (Headteacher)
Ms C Hume              
Mr S Williams

All members of staff can be contacted on 01208 812881

Mr D Barton

Mrs V Crabb

Mrs K Holmes (Vice Chair)

Prof. A Phippen 

Mr S Robertson 


Parent Governors

Mrs L Hanson
Mr C Sims

Clerk to Governors

Mr Jeremy Alder 01208 812881 
Wadebridge School, Gonvena Hill, Wadebridge, PL27 6BU

Governor Code of Practice

Wadebridge School Governance
Menu Notices
Call 01208 812881 / Email us

Information Evening Presentations

Open Evening - Wednesday 10th October - 4.30pm - 7.00pm
A chance for primary school pupils and parents to have a look around our school

Information Evenings -
Year 9 - 24th September
Year 10 - 25th Sept.
Year 11 - 26th Sept.
All 6pm in the Hall

GCSE success for the classs of 2018

Resilience Days 16th - 19th July 2018 - photos

Updated digital safety information for parents