Contact us...

Wadebridge School, Gonvena Hill,
Wadebridge, Cornwall PL27 6BU

Tel: 01208 812881

For general enquires, or paper copies of any of the website's content,  please contact Roz Hughes

enquiries@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk 

 Follow us on Twitter

Sixth Form

Tel: 01208  893905 or 07931 865518

sixthform@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk 

Follow on Twitter 

Who to Contact?

parents@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Unless you are contacting a specific member of staff please use our parents@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk email address which is checked regularly by various members of staff who will either respond to you directly or forward your inquiry to the correct member of staff


Key Stage 3 Leader- Mr Petchey - ppetchey@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk
Key Stage 4 Leader- Mrs Onderdonck-Young - TOnderdonck-Young@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk
Sixth Form - sixthform@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Pastoral Support Partners

Mrs Polly Amos - pamos@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Tracey Weller - tweller@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Jo Adams - jadams@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Pupil Premium inquires

PPParents@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Exam Queries

Please contact: Mrs Jennie Brown - jbrown@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Attendance

Please contact: Mrs Nicki Murphy - attendance@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

General Queries

For parents who aren't sure who to contact please email - parents@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk and the message will be passed onto the right person.

Freedom of Information

Requests should be directed to the school by post or by email - enquiries@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Menu Notices
Call 01208 812881 / Email us